Officer

Hello! And welcome back if your returning because you are interested in the next story blog then perfect I made a good first impression! If not then that’s okay, you’ll be a returning reader eventually. Next story we have is very interesting and extremely graph visuals if your not over the age of 17 then you must be a very dirty minded person so get off this website (Read At your own risk) Mature content!!!

Officer

Blue and red lights flashed down the road as the black police cruiser passed all the cars up in an attempt to make it to the scene fast enough. Really the only reason I turned my siren on this morning was because I didn’t feel like waiting for any traffic. There was a call down at target it was a 487- theft and I happened to be the only officer near the store. When the cruiser turned a sharp corner my coffee cup began to tilt over spilling out half of the dark steamy liquid.

“Shit!”

With a deep scolding look engraved on my face The cruiser pulled up into the parking lot that wasn’t to full of cars, and I parked it In front of the automatic sliding doors for quick and easy access.

“Officer!”

The shriek of relief washed over the woman who worked at the store as she came rushing to me but not one second passed by when I saw that judging look in her pale blue eyes. The slight look of disbelief was on her pale face too.

“Good morning I’m Officer Asher we received a call is everything alright?”

With a sigh the women huffed and pointed to a black man who had slicked dreads, the tips dyed blond and brown. What made me stare a little longer was when he lifted his head up in my direction and his eyes stared directly back into my own. Beautiful hazel eyes framed by long dark lashes and lips so juicy and pink that images began to flash through my head.

Stop this is so wrong…

“That man was shop lifting, he needs to be taken into custody!”

The women looked at the man in disgust as he shook his head and mumbled something under his breath.

“Cracker.”

As bad as it is I almost laughed at the women’s shocked face and over dramatic gasps.

“Get him out of this store!”

And exactly who the fuck does this women think she is demanding shit?

“Ma’am I need you to calm down and let me handle this myself.”

The women held her tongue as she should have and she stepped away.

“Shoplifting huh?”

The man looked back up at me and shook his head.

“This is target what black person is gonna come up in here and steal…when everything has censors on it?”

A smile crossed my lips and I shrugged.

“You’d be surprised how many times people has tried.”

The man looks down and sighs.

“So what really happened then?”

With my notepad in hand I clicked my pen and the sharp tip hovered over the blank paper.

“Well I wasn’t stealing, I don’t do that I can buy my own shit I don’t need to steal, but I guess she saw me walking around with a product and when she saw that I didn’t have it with me anymore she thought I stole it”

I nodded my head confused.

“She wanted to search me but I told her No, like that’s a fucking violation of privacy, so she called the cops and I told her I’d wait here.”

So we have a racist bitch here.

“I see.”

Tsk, tsk.

A waste of spilled coffee.

“You believe me?”

I could very clearly hear relief in his voice.

“You don’t got to worry of course I believe you, she was giving me dirty looks when she realized a black cop would be handling this!”

A large smile broke across his handsome face as he stood up and agreed.

“So…what next?”

He placed his hands patiently at his sides and stared at me. First his eyes rested on my face and then very slowly they wandered all down my body figure taking it all in while he licked those juicy lips.

“Uh, nothing much follow me I still need your name.”

With a firm nod I could here him close behind me.

“My name is Simeon Monroe.”

Sexy, just the perfect name to fit his description.

“I’m going to let you get back to your day all I can say is be careful you know how it is out here.”

Simeon nodded his head and thanked me.

“What’s your name..Officer?”

Officer

The way Simeon said it was sexy like he was trying to be seductive. The word slipped off his tongue like silk.

“You can call me Officer Asher.”

Simeon nodded his head and gave me a smile flashing a shiny row of pure white teeth.

“Thank you again Officer.”

There goes that word again…

“It’s no problem.”

Really no problem at all.

“I’ll see you around Officer Asher.”

With a laugh I shook my head at Simeon and began to open my car door.

“Let’s hope you don’t see me again!”

Simeon thought about it and gave a light laugh and he turned and went to a parked Honda Civic.

He was right..with a car like that who the hell would be stealing from target?

Quietly I sat there and watched him pull off and his car disappeared down the street and out of view.

——

It was half past nine when I got home and sat my badge and gun on my bedroom dresser. My house was completely quiet and deprived of any other presence but my own. One thing that got me feeling lonely and bored was the fact that there was absolutely nobody I could come home to…well except for these bills. Tonight was slightly different though, instead of coming home thinking about what to do for the rest of the evening instead I came home thinking about earlier, I was thinking about Simeon.

His hazel eyes staring my body up and down like he was trying to see what I had on underneath the clothes I wore.

“Maybe I was just overthinking that all…”

I stripped out of my clothes and ran a bath to soak my tired body in.

Ring, Ring

“Hello?”

A screech sounded on the other end of the phone as I twisted the knobs to turn the water off.

“Girl, I been trying to call you for the past hour!”

With a single glance of my Home Screen I saw the three missed calls and tried not to chuckle.

“My bad Leah what’s up though?”

She paused on the other end before screeching again.

“Your coming with us tomorrow night, where having a girls night out at the club that just opened last week!”

“Are you talking about that club called moonlight?”

Silly ass name for a club like that.

“Yeah that’s the one, aren’t you off tomorrow?”

Steam rose from the tub while I slipped into the water, a sigh of pure content rushing up my body.

“Yes I’m always off on Friday’s.”

Leah Chuckled.

“We’ll get a shared Uber so we won’t have to drive back home, I’ll text you all the details I got to go I’ll see you girl!”

The line went dead and immediately my eyes went to a basket I liked to keep in my bathroom near the tub. Quickly my fingers reached into the basket and I pulled out a vibrator.

It’s been a long time since I used this toy..

‘Click’

That familiar vibrating noise echoed as I slowly dipped it under the water and slid the toy up my pussy.

“Ohh-!”

Those deep waves of sensations rushed over me and I reached down, fingers rubbing over my clit while Images flashed through my head.

Images of Simeon, between my legs licking and sucking all over. The idea of Simeon getting my pussy wet and eating me out had my fingers rubbing faster.

“Fuck!”

My fingers gripped tight at his locks as I push his head down, rolling my hips upward to catch his hot tongue. His hot pink tongue slipped inside my pussy entrance while shivers ran up my spine.

“Baby boy-”

Moans filled the bathroom as I slammed the toy in and out and rubbed my clit the fantasy running through my head.

Simeon’s hands are handcuffed to the bed his dick was pulsing in my hand, the only sound that could be heard is his voice.

Please, let me cum Officer!”

My eyes rolled in the back of my head at the ecstasy.

Have you been a good boy?”

Simeon bites his juicy lip and stares at me in a seductive way.

Yes Officer!”

With just that I took Simeon’s big hard dick in my mouth and sucked, my tongue flicked over the slit on his tip and that caused him to jerk his body upward that big dick sliding deeper down my throat as he started to cum.

“Ahh!”

A heavy orgasm rocked my body and I arched my back up gasping and rubbing faster. A little bit of water sloshed out of the tub and onto the floor.

“Shit!”

It had been a long time since I had a orgasm like this. My legs were weak when I unplugged the tub and wobbled out wet and naked a towel in hand.

What is it about Simeon that’s making me so fucking attracted to him? I’ve dealt with my fair share of sexy men committing crimes..how come this man is stuck in my head like a everlasting record player? He didn’t even commit a crime…No time was wasted when my head hit the pillow I was out for the night.

——

Staring at myself in the mirror really made me glad I was getting out of the house tonight. Everyone knows I need the break and the fun. A women still has needs! Tonight I decided to just go all out everything looked good, I wore sexy lingerie and a dress that hugged my curves just right.

Just then my eyes wandered over to the extra door in my bedroom, the door that needed a key to be unlocked.

My play room.

Before My mind had time to go into much thought I heard the beep of a horn outside my window and that was my cue to leave.

The light warm breeze from outside blew around and made me grateful for the summer night.

“Reece!!”

I looked at the Jeep filled with at least four other women all dressed to impress. And I climbed in the smell of several different kinds of perfumes and alcohol beverages wafted around the car with no escape.

“You look sexy as fuck if I liked pussy I’d go for you first Reece!”

Those words made me toss my head back and laugh as the car gained speed down the quiet street. A shot glass was shoved in my hand by one of the females named Andrea.

“Let’s get this shit started bitches!!”

Music pumped through the car as I tossed my shot back the taste making me want to vomit.

“You good?!”

My face looked sour as hell.

“All good!”

“Who all getting lit tonight!!?”

Someone screamed and the car ride went crazy.

The jeep pulled up to the club and we were shocked that the line was very short.

We all wobbled in when the bouncer lifted the red velvet rope.

Everything in the club looked good I could tell the outlay was meant to get you fucked up, a purple-blue hue bounced everywhere and a lot of people where dancing or at the bar that was lit up with fluorescent counter tops.

I’m definitely not going to be getting to drunk I can’t afforded to get snatched up by a stranger!

The girls led me to to the dance floor and from there we went crazy men where coming into our little group and whisking away everyone I came here with until I was left alone dancing, numerous men tried to grope on me but like I said I Can’t afforded to get snatched up.

After a while my feet grew tired and my throat was dry. I made my way up to the bar weaving in and out of the crowed until I sat my ass in one of the bar chairs.

“What can I get you?”

That voice!

My head snapped to the bartender and I froze on the spot.

Impossible!

“Officer?!”

A couple of people sitting at the bar got up quickly after hearing those words come from the bartender. Simeon looked at me apologetic but I didn’t give a fuck.

“Simeon what are you doing here?”

He holds up a little white towel and a bottle of tequila.

“I work here!”

No wonder why he drives a Honda civic.

“You look good, I told you I’d see you later.”

I stared at him and I noticed what he was wearing, a maroon colored dress shirt with the sleeves rolled up and a pair of dark denim jeans.

“You must be hot in that outfit.”

Simeon laughed and poured me a glass of ice water. And slid it to me.

“Thank you.”

Simeon nodded and watched me and I noticed he stared at me as I swallowed the cold beverage.

“So, what time are you off?”

Simeon looked at his expensive looking wrist watch.

“Well I was supposed to leave a few hours ago but I’m covering for another worker for another ten minutes then I’m clocking out.”

I smirked and took another sip of the drink, cold chills rushed down my arms and my nipples as a natural reaction.

“You came here by yourself Asher?”

I glanced over my shoulder and couldn’t catch a glance of Leah or Andrea let along any of the other women I carpooled with.

“I came with friends but we got separated an hour back.”

Simeon laughed in understanding and then his eyes paused on the area of my chest. There weren’t many people at the bar anymore most of them were getting up and getting back on the floor.

Simeon leaned forward his lips brushing my ear along with his warm breath causing the hair on my neck to stand on end.

“I can see your nipples through your dress and it’s making me hard as fuck.”

A small groan left my lips at his words while he took a few steps back away from the counter, I could see the outline of his dick through his jeans and the sight of it made me almost fall from my chair.

“Don’t tease me Simeon.”

I couldn’t keep the sound of authority form my voice and that seemed to have Simeon getting harder.

“Time to clock out!”

He disappeared through a door for employees only and a slight frown made it’s way onto my face while I sighed and glanced around at the people on the dance floor. I guess I fucked that one up.

A firm hand grasped my shoulder and a wind of heat flooded my body.

“You got me this hard, the only decent thing to do now is fix it…Officer.”

My eyes snapped up to his hazel ones and the look that was in his eyes made me want to snap right here and now.

“Let’s go then.”

“Where?”

“To my place.”

I led him out the doors after texting Leah that I got a ride home. Simeon opened the car door for me and got in driving off fast while I gave him directions. My hand slid onto his lap stroking the outline of his hard dick while he groaned and tried to keep a steady arm while driving.

“Right here Baby boy.”

Simeon’s eyes snapped over to mine as soon as the words left my lips and the look he gave me told me it all…he loved it.

Simeon’s dick twitched under my palm and I quickly opened the car door with him following close behind me hands gripping at my hips while I unlocked the door. My hands griped his and we walked up the stairs. Simeon wasted no time in picking me up and shoving his soft hot tongue down my throat, those juicy lips sucking in my bottom lip while he bit the tender skin with his sharp teeth.

“I want to show you something.”

My breath came out in gasps while I unlocked the second door in my bedroom and flicked the light switch on. Simeon’s eyes lit up and his eyes went wide he stared around the room.

“What is this? A sex dungeon?”

Simeon walked in and began touching whips that hung on the wall. It wasn’t nothing hardcore just whips a bed and many different-types of handcuffs and cock rings and toys.

“I would have never taken you as the freaky type Officer.”

Simeon’s eyes was blazing with a fire in them that made my panties wetter by the minute.

“Can you handle it?”

Slowly I removed my dress revealing my bare chest and perky tittys. When Simeon’s eyes raked over my body I knew I had him.

“I can handle anything Officer.”

And that was it…My fingers ripped at his jeans and I slide them down along with any extra clothing until he was naked and bare his body so riped and sculpted, and his dick oh my fucking goodness.

“Mmm, Baby boy look at this big ass dick!”

My tongue flicked over the large tip and Simeon’s head tilted back and he moaned. Hearing him moan made me take in most of his dick while I gagged and sucked on his black dick. Simeon slid his hands in my hair and shoved his dick even further down my throat.

“Damn, choke on that dick baby!”

Simeon’s dick was glistening with spit and his dirty words made me squeeze his balls in my palm.

“Oh, fuck that feels so good!”

Loud wet noises filled the silent room and I pulled his dick from my mouth and shoved him on the bed grabbing two pairs of cuffs and clasping one pair to his arms. The bed had specific slots from top to bottom made for this type of play. Simeon looked up at me and then to his restrained body all spread out on the bed for me. Dick standing up on end pre-cum leaking from his tip and down his shaft.

“Put that wet pussy on my dick!”

Without hesitation I sat on his dick and felt it slip deep in spreading my walls apart.

“Ohh S-shit!”

My pussy was filled to the brim with his big dick and I began to bounce up and down keeping a hand at the base of Simeon’s throat while he gasped and met my bounces with his dick raising his hips up and down despite his hands and ankles being cuffed down. My nails dragged down his chest leaving scratch marks that only seemed to make Simeon more harder.

“Yes, fuck! Ride that dick baby girl don’t stop!”

Simeon yanked on the cuffs trying to get his hands free.

“Unlock these I need to touch you!”

Hot and gasping for air I unlocked the cuffs quickly and no longer then four seconds I was turned around on Simeon’s dick and bouncing back on it, my pussy facing Simeon.

“Damn you got my dick covered with that pussy cream.”

Simeon groaned and slammed me down on his dick.

“B-baby boy!”

He bent me over the side of the bed and dicked me down the sound of his dick slamming in echoing through the room as tears filled my eyes and I screamed out in complete pleasure.

“Fuck me, fuck me, fuck me!!”

Simeon lifted my hips up and rubbed my clit with his fingers as he continually hit my G spot the bundle of nerves made me scream out so loud.

“Ahh, ahhhh!”

Strong hands gripped my arms behind my back while he penetrated me only going deeper and deeper.

“Ohhh shit!”

Simeon dick started to spasm in my pussy while I felt myself clutching his dick my body rocking forward as I came on his dick, but Simeon didn’t pull out he pushed my hips down driving his dick deeper and filled my pussy with his hot cum. I could feel it sliding out of my pussy and down my thighs when Simeon pulled his dick out I collapsed on the bed feeling so good, better than ever before. Simeon laid beside me all sweaty and out of breath.

“Shit that was the best pussy I ever felt in my damn life, thats some cop pussy, never felt pussy with grip like that!”

I laughed and laid my head back on the pillow glancing up at him.

“That dick got skills too, I might have to keep you baby boy.”

Simeon smiled and rubbed my nipples with his thumbs causing a groan to leave me.

“I think I’m ready for round two Officer.”

A gasp left past my lips when he picked me up and slammed me up against a wall.

———————

I hope you enjoyed this sexy little story with Officer Asher and Simeon Monroe! Sorry for that little cliff hanger.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started